Khaoscat's Blog

Vintage -Cute-Sweet-Sewing and Craft

More Pictures from MAKER FAIRE May 26, 2010

Filed under: Events,Family — khaoscat @ 6:54

Here you go!

First up is the plush team @ www.plushteam.com! Wonderful, beautiful women all of them!

Second is random stuff like R-2 D-2 (4 of them), steam punk, and cool sculptures.

I would love some more comments!

The skunk girl is my daughter Devyn. such a cutie!

KC

 

2 Responses to “More Pictures from MAKER FAIRE”

  1. Natalie V2 Says:

    Hello fellow blogger and Maker Faire Fan.
    We were there… I even think I saw your skunk daughter… she looks familiar.

    This was our first time at Maker Faire, and now we are aching for next year, because we loved it so very much. So far I have two posts about our weekend, and I will be happy to include a link to your blog in my next post.

    • khaoscat Says:

      Thank you so much for reading my blog! I really enjoy yours as well. We have a chiken she is still very young. She is part of our second flock. When we moved we found homes for the first flock. Our neihbors said they wouldnt mind chickens so we got a new one. They are so sweet and intellegent creatures. FabMo is awesome i agree I got oddles of free fabric and have been having fun with it ever since. I would love you to link to me I need more fans and readers. I am hoping to right a book about vintage dsewing and collecting some day.
      I also can not wait til next years Maker we had so much fun as Volunteers we want to volunteer again.
      Thanks Alot
      KC
      http://www.khaoscat.etsy.com
      http://www.khaoscatvintage.etsy.com


Leave a comment